Russia is a huge country.
In fact, it's the biggest in the world covering over 17 million square kilometres, 11 time zones and almost all climate zones from Arctic to Subtropical.
We have divided Russia into nine distinctive regions to make it easier for you to navigate and choose where you want to go.

Russian Federation